About Us

We believe the internet is the future of the real estate industry… and the future is now! Sites4Brokers, a division of OnYourMark, LLC, provides cost-effective Internet marketing tools to real estate brokers, agents and appraisers.

Sites4Brokers provides realtors and real estate companies with fast, easy, effective and affordable websites. We developed the first real estate website in the country to conform to RETS-XML (The Real Estate Transaction Standard of the National Association of RealtorsTM) standards. We’ve developed several innovative features for real estate websites such as self-updateable property listings. In 1999 we added the ability to incorporate MLS listings into websites.

OnYourMark, LLC specializes in the design, production, programming, hosting and marketing of Internet websites. OnYourMark, LLC is located in Sussex, Wisconsin – a Southeastern Wisconsin community within Waukesha county and adjacent to Milwaukee County, Ozaukee County, Jefferson County and Washington County.

OnYourMark, LLC started life in 1987 as in Industrial Marketing Company, though our owner was a licensed real estate broker all the way back in 1978.   In 1994 www.OnYourMark.com was launched to showcase the firm’s web design, production, programming, hosting and Internet marketing capabilities.

Today OnYourMark, LLC consists of a Fine Family of Companies tightly integrated to bring unprecedented levels of web expertise and service to small and medium sized businesses.   Each division represents a core technology and marketing focus, integrated so each can bring added value to the other, and separated just enough to offer “best of breed” technology and service.

Sites For Brokers serves real estate brokers nationwide, and particularly Wisconsin brokers in each of the following Wisconsin counties. Learn more about each Wisconsin county by clicking the county name!

Adams County
Ashland County
Barron County
Bayfield County
Brown County
Buffalo County
Burnett County
Calumet County
Chippewa County
Clark County
Columbia County
Crawford County
Dane County
Dodge County
Door County
Douglas County
Dunn County
Eau Claire County

Florence County
Fond Du Lac County
Forest County
Grant County
Green County
Green Lake County
Iowa County
Iron County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Juneau County
Kenosha County
Kewaunee County
La Crosse County
Lafayette County
Langlade County
Lincoln County
Manitowoc County

Marathon County
Marinette County
Marquette County
Menominee County
Milwaukee County
Monroe County
Oconto County
Oneida County
Outagamie County
Ozaukee County
Pepin County
Pierce County
Polk County
Portage County
Price County
Racine County
Richland County
Rock County

Rusk County
Saint Croix County
Sauk County
Sawyer County
Shawano County
Sheboygan County
Taylor County
Trempealeau County
Vernon County
Vilas County
Walworth County
Washburn County
Washington County
Waukesha County
Waupaca County
Waushara County
Winnebago County
Wood County

Call Now Button